LAS Key List

 

ID Company Name Email Key Notes
19 LAS Reserved LAS Reserved
lgraham@geocue.com
LASF_Spec New owner = ASPRS
20 LAS Reserved LAS Reserved
lgraham@geocue.com
LASF_Projection New owner = ASPRS
54 Merrick & Company Matt Bethel matt.bethel@merrick.com Merrick Contact info changed 02/24/2010
86 NASA C. W. Wright charles.w.wrightg@nasa.gov eaarl  
91 NOAA Coastal Services Center Kirk Waters Kirk.Waters@noaa.gov NOAA_CSC  
92 NIIRS10, Inc. Brad Herman bherman@niirs10.com NIIRS10  
1038 RIEGL LMS GmbH A. Ullrich aullrich@riegl.com RIEGL 27-Oct-04
1041 Esteio Engenharia e Aerolevantamentos S.A. Amauri Brandalize amauri@esteio.com.br ESTEIOSA 09-Nov-04
1054 Rolta India Limited Dr.C.D.Murthy cdmurthy@rolta.com image123 02-Mar-05
1063 Cottonwood Creek Software Corporation Michael Watry mwatry@CottonwoodCreekSoftware.com CottonwoodCreek 25-May-05
1066 Trimble Navigation Ltd. Claude Laflamme claude_laflamme@trimble.com G3D 21-Jul-05
1108 GeoINT Cía. Ltda. Oswaldo Sandoval oswaldo.sandoval@geomaticaintegral.com valito 15-Aug-06
1112 Visual Learning Systems, Inc. Raj Rao rrao@vls-inc.com VLS_NPtSpacing 01-Sep-06
1113 Visual Learning Systems, Inc. Raj Rao rrao@vls-inc.com VLS_PtSpacingX 01-Sep-06
1114 Visual Learning Systems, Inc. Raj Rao rrao@vls-inc.com VLS_PtSpacingY 01-Sep-06
1150 GeoCue Corporation Lewis Graham lgraham@geocue.com GEOCUE 01-May-07
1159 NGA Richard Pearsall richard.a.pearsall@nga.mil NGA 16-Jul-07
1170 Fugro EarthData, Inc. Tian Wang twang@earthdata.com Fugro EarthData 18-Aug-09
1171 Fugro Horizons Inc. Guy Meiron guy.meiron@fugrohorizons.com FugroHorizons 18-Aug-09
1172 MicroImages, Inc. Michael Unverferth mju@microimages.com MicroImages 18-Aug-09
1173 Earth Eye LLC Mark E. Romano mromano@eartheye.com eartheye 18-Aug-09
1174 3D Laser Mapping UK Iain Lorraine iain.lorraine@3dlasermapping.com 3DLM 20-Aug-09
1175 RIEGL LMS GmbH Andreas Ullrich aullrich@riegl.com RIEGL_LMS 31-Aug-09
1182 Aerolaser System SL Tomas Herrera Azorin therrera@aerolaser.es Aerolaser 20-Oct-09
1192 Aerotop Francisco Ramos francisco.ramos@aerotop.cl aerotop 19-Jan-10
1209 liblas.org Howard Butler hobu.inc@gmail.com liblas 17-May-10
1217 Convenient Innovations Inc. Eliana Herbig eherbig@convenientinnovations.com 12062008 11-Jul-10
1221 AECOM Gray Minton gray.minton@aecom.com AECOM 2-August-10
1223 Geomatics Data Solutions Carol Lockhart Carol@GeomaticsDS.com GeomaticsDS 13-August-10
1225 Facet Technology Robert Laumeyer robertl@facet-tech.com FacetTech 24-September-10
1229 Terra Remote Sensing Inc. Loren Dawe loren.dawe@terraremote.com TRSI OEM 14-October-10
1236 General Dynamics UK Philip Tudor philip.tudor@generaldynamics.uk.com VESPer1_GDUK 11-November-10
1240 Livermore Lasso Martin Isenburg martin.isenburg@gmail.com laszip encoded 15-December-10
1243 Michael Baker Jr.., Inc. Stephen Clancy Sclancy@mbakercorp.com Baker_Mobile 4-January-11
1244 Michael Baker Jr.., Inc. Srinivasan Dharmapuri sdharmapuri@mbakercorp.com Baker_Aerial 4-January-11
1248 SRI International Regis Vincent vincent@ai.sri.com KARTO 11-February-11
1249 deltav Jason Young jyoung@deltavinc.com 011082_xyz 17-February-11
1250 Online Interactive J. Matsumoto j.matsumoto@onlineinteractivesoftware.com oi_las 18-February-11
1251 Texas State University Jennifer Jensen jjensen@txstate.edu txstate_xyz 19-February-11
1252 QCoherent Software Derek Morris dmorris@geocue.com QCoherent 20-February-11
1253 Univ of Colorado SiriJodha S Khalsa sjsk@nsidc.org NASA-ACCESS 24-February-11
1254 Univ of Colorado P P Oli punyaoli@ermcnepal.com 123456 27-February-11
1255 Renishaw PLC Dr. Stuart Mowbray Stuart.Mowbray@Renishaw.com RenishawSDM 28-February-11
1256 California State University Fresno Dr. Mushtaq Hussain mushtaqh@csufresno.edu 786_csu 3-March-11
1257 GUCAS Xiao Yong xiaoyong298@sina.com xiaoyong_gucas 7-March-11
1258 Michael Baker Jr.., Inc. Srinivasan Dharmapuri sdharmapuri@mbakercorp.com Baker_Aerial 16-March-11
1259 ProGea Consulting Dr. Piotr Wezyk office@progea.pl progea 17-March-11
1260 ASIA SURVEY CO,.LTD Lee Du Hyeong leedh220@gmail.com AsiaGIS 29-March-11
1261 Ramani Geosystems Helen Wawira h_wawira@ramani.co.ke Lidar_Ramani 4-April-11
1262 Telecom ParisTech Michel Roux michel.roux@telecom-paristech.fr TelecomParisTech 13-April-11
 1263 Vietnam Center for Sea Survey and Mapping

 Tang Quoc Cuong

 cuongtq_vn@yahoo.com  199_SEAMAP  22 May 2011
 1264  IGN France  Philippe Jolivet  philippe.jolivet@ign.fr  123_IGN  22 May 2011
 1265  Drexel University  Hossein Nourzad  sh594@drexel.edu  sh594_drexel  22 May 2011
 1266  City of Victoria  Steve Young  syoung@victoria.ca  123_Vic  22 May 2011
 1267  Axis Conseils  J. Leveille  jcl@axis-conseils.com  AXIS   22 May 2011
 1268  Roames  Damian de Bruin  damian.debruin@roames.com.au  roames_456   25 May 2011
 1269  FireDaemon  James Bourne  james.bourne@firedaemon.com  firedaemon   25 may 2011
 1270  Land and Water  David Hine  david.hine@landandwater.com.au  321_LWM   26 May 2011
 1271  Delta Data Systems  Robert Finnegan  robert@deltadatasystems.com  ddsgis   2 July 2011
 1272  Geosim Systems  Yigal Eilam  yigal@geosim.co.il  ye_geosim   2 July 2011
 1273  University of Science and Technology, Poland Malgorzata Slota mslota@agh.edu.pl AGH_EDU_PL 2 July 2011
 1274  State of Idaho Military Division, IDARNG  Nick Nydegger  nick.nydegger@us.army.mil  emomil   2 July 2011
 1275  Rainbow Power, India  Tamil Selvan  info@rainbowpower.org  832_rainbow   2 July 2011
 1276  Turkish Army Mapping  Abdulvahit Torun   abdulvahit.torun@hgk.msb.gov.tr  felis_KGK   6 July 2011
 1277  Solar Census  Keith Goodman  keithg@solarcensus.com  2011_SC   09 July 2011
1278 AAM GEO SPATIAL TECH PRIVATE LIMITED David Gordon david@aamgst.com aam_aamgst 23 August 2011
1279 Norwegian Mapping Authorithy Hermann Lupfert hermann.lupfert@statkart.no StatensKartverk_STE 23 August 2011
1280 Harris Corporation Dennis Karr dkarr@harris.com 127_harris 14 Nov 2011
 1281  MicroImages, Inc.  Michael J Unverferth  mju@microimages.com  MI_PUBLIC 10 May 2012
 1282  ESRI  Sabeshan Srinivasan   sabs@esri.com  ESRI_BATHY  15 May 2012
 1283  Woolpert Inc.  Mark Millman  mark.millman@woolpert.com  703_woolpert  30 July 2012
 1284  rapidlasso  Martin Isenburg  martin.isenburg@gmail.com  LAStools  3 Aug 2012
 1285  3D-Route_Scan GmbH  Daniel Westhoff  daniel.westhoff@3d-routescan.de  1285_3DRS  20 Aug 2012
 1286  OGS (Istituto Nazionale di Oceanografia e di Geofisica Sperimentale)  Roberto Vidmar  rvidmar@inogs.it  OGS

 10 Oct 2012

 1287  L’Avion Jaune, France  Tristan Allouis   tristan.allouis@lavionjaune.fr  yellowScan  26 Nov 2012
 1288  Idaho State Univ.  Rupesh Shrestha   shrerupe@isu.edu  BCAL_LiDAR  11 Jan 2013
 1289 Idaho State Univ.  Rupesh Shrestha   shrerupe@isu.edu  MCC_LiDAR  11 Jan 2013
 1290  Virtual Geomatics Inc  Ramesh Sridharan   ram@virtualgeomatics.com  456_VGI  3/15/2013
 1291  Zoom Labs  Dmitrii Bespalov  dima.bespalov@gmail.com  zoom_labs  8/6/2013
 1292  Zoller+Froehlich  Franz Härtl  f.haertl@zofre.de  ZF_LASER  12/24/2013
 1293  ESP Associates  Mark Romano  mromano@espassociates.com  ESP_Analyst  04/26/2014
 1294  Quantum Spatial  Evon Silvia  esilvia@quantumspatial.com  QUANTUM  06/11/2014
 1295  Johns Hopkins University – APL  Andrew Scheck  Andrew.Scheck@jhuapl.edu  JHUAPL  06/09/2015
 1296  BayesMap Solutions, LLC   Andre Jalobeanu  andre.jalobeanu@bayesmap.com  BayesMap  10/03/2015
 1297  The University of Alberta  Abeer Heikal  heikal@ualberta.ca  UofAlberta  12/23/2015