ISPRS Weblinks:
ISPRS Home Page
ISPRS Council page




ASPRS Fellow Member Dr. Marguerite Madden ( is serving as ISPRS Second Vice President for 2012 – 2016

ASPRS Member Dr. Charles Toth ( is serving as President of Commission I

Other ASPRS Correspondents to the Technical Commissions include:

Commission I:   Image Data Acquisition – Sensors and Platforms CHARLES TOTH (

Commission II:   Theory and Concepts of Spatio-temporal Data Handling and Information CURRENTLY VACANT.

Commission III:  Photogrammetric Computer Vision and Image Analysis TONI SCHENK (

Commission IV:  Geodatabases and Digital Mapping MARGUERITE MADDEN (

Commission V:   Close-Range Sensing – Analysis and Applications TONY STEPHANIDIS (

Commission VI:  Education and Outreach FLOYD HENDERSON (

Commission VII: Thematic Processing Modeling and Analyses of Remotely Sensed Data JIM TARANIK (

Commission VIII: Remote Sensing Applications and Policies MIKE FINN (