Pacific Southwest

The Pacific Southwest Region (formerly the Northern California and Southwest US Regions)

To visit the Pacific Southwest Region website, click here: http://pswasprs.org/

Student Chapters:
Humboldt State University

University of California Berkeley
Fresno State University

pacsouth-01

 

President                                        Mr. Scott B. Miller, CP
16992 Sky Valley Dr
Ramona, CA 92065
Phone: (858) 337-9917
Email: millerscottb@gmail.com

Immediate Past President       Mr. William J. Zeman

Founder/President

GeoSpatial Consulting Services

1975 Arroyo Avenue

San Carlos, CA 94070-3707

Phone: (650) 208 2661

Email:  billzeman@gcsmapping.com

Vice President                              Mr. Matthew J. Coleman, CP

Technical Project Manager

Tetra Tech

3746 Mt. Diablo Blvd., #300

Lafayette, CA 94706

Phone:  (801) 865-1295

Email:  mcoleman84@yahoo.com

Secretary-Treasurer                   Ms. Lorraine B. Amenda, PLS, CP

Project Manager

 Towill, Inc.

2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200

Concord, CA 94520

Phone: (925) 682-6976 Ext. 1040

Email: lorraine.amenda@towill.com

National Director                         Mr.Alan Mikuni, PE, CP

GeoWing Mapping, Inc.

71 Stevenson Street, Suite 400

San Francisco, CA  94105

Phone:     (415)655-6878

Email:  alan@geowingmapping.com

Director (1 Year)                          Mr.Steve Barton

Email:  sbarton2001@gmail.com

Director (2 Years)                        Mr.John Erickson

Caltrans

1727 30th Street, MS35

Sacramento, CA 95816

Phone:  (916)227-7649

Email:  john.f.erickson@gmail.com

Director (1 Year)                          Mr. Todd Mitchell, CMS
Fugro
4820 McGrath Street #100
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 952-5212
Fax: (805) 650-7010
Email:
tmitchell@fugro.com

Director (1 Year)                          Dr. Steven J. Steinberg, GISP
Principal Scientist
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project
SCCWRP
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 755-3260
Fax: (714) 755-3299
Email: steves@sccwrp.org

Director (2 Years)                        Sam Perez

School of Sustainability
Arizona State University

21 E. 6th Street, Ste. 126C

Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone:  (857) 350 2027

Email:  samperez3@gmail.com

Director (2 Years)                        Ross Winans

Remote Sensing Analyst

The Baldwin Group, Inc.

at NOAA Office for Coastal Management

1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176

Honolulu, HI 96818

Phone:  (808)725-5283

Email:  ross.winans@noaa.gov