Pacific Southwest

The Pacific Southwest Region (formerly the Northern California and Southwest US Regions)

To visit the Pacific Southwest Region website click here: http://pswasprs.org/

Student Chapters:
Humboldt State University

University of California Berkeley
Fresno State University

pacsouth-01

Immediate Past President Mr. Matthew J. Coleman, CP Senior Director
Precision Hawk
555 Pierce Street, Unit 303
Albany, CA 94706
Phone:  (801) 865-1295
Email:  m.coleman@precisionhawk.com
President Ms. Lorraine B. Amenda, PLS, CP Project Manager
Towill, Inc.
2300 Clayton Road, Suite 1200
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 682-6976 Ext. 1040
Email: lorraine.amenda@towill.com
Vice President Dr. Riadh Munjy California State University, Fresno
Pixel Mapping, Inc.
7797 North First Street, #74
Fresno, CA 93720
Phone:  (559) 326-7447
Email:  riadhm@csufresno.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Term Ends Jan. 2019
Ms. Melissa Christie Quantum Spatial
222 Jennifer Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 586-8301
Email: mchristie@quantumspatial.com
National Director
Term Ends Jan. 2018
Mr. Alan Mikuni, PE, CP Vice President
GeoWing Mapping, Inc.
71 Stevenson Street, Suite 400
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone:                                            (415) 655-6878
Email:  alan@geowingmapping.com
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2018
Mr. Lloyd (Pete) Coulter                                              San Diego State University
Department of Geography
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4493
Phone (619) 594-6973
Email:  lcoulter@mail.sdsu.edu
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2018
Mr. Radoslav (Rad) Gaidadjiev, CP                                                         BAE Systems
10920 Technology Place
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: (858) 592-1614
Email: rad.gaidadjiev@baesystems.com
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2018
Mr. Todd Mitchell, CMS, CFM, GISP                                                         Fugro
4820 McGrath Street #100
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: (805) 952-5212
Email: tmitchell@fugro.com
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2019
Dr. Omar Mora                                                         California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Civil Engineering Department
3801 West Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone:  (909) 869-2656
Email:  oemora@cpp.edu
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2019
Dr. Steven Steinberg, GISP                                                         Southern California Coastal Water Research Project (SCCWRP)
3535 Harbor Blvd., Suite 110
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-1437
Phone:  (714) 755-3260
Email:  steves@sccwrp.org
Director
Term Ends Jan. 2019
Mr. Ross Winans                                                         The Baldwin Group, Inc.
at NOAA Office for Coastal Management
1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Phone:  (808)725-5283
Email:  ross.winans@noaa.gov