ASPRS Fellow Dr. Stanley A. Morain is the treasurer of ISPRS for 2004-2008.
See ISPRS Councils page

Commission I: Image Data Acquisition – Sensors and Platforms CHARLES TOTH (

Commission II: Theory and Concepts of Spatio-temporal Data Handling and Information CURRENTLY VACANT.

Commission III: Photogrammetric Computer Vision and Image Analysis TONI SCHENK (

Commission IV: Geodatabases and Digital Mapping MARGUERITE MADDEN (

Commission V: Close-Range Sensing – Analysis and Applications TONY STEPHANIDIS (

Commission VI: Education and Outreach FLOYD HENDERSON (

Commission VII: Thematic Processing Modeling and Analyses of Remotely Sensed Data JIM TARANIK (

Commission VIII: Remote Sensing Applications and Policies MIKE FINN (