PE&RS Editorial Staff

 

PE&RS Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief
Alper Yilmaz, PhD
yilmaz.15@osu.edu

Associate Editors

Photogrammetry
Rongjun Qin, Ph.D.
qin.324@osu.edu

Michael Yang, Ph.D.
michael.yang@utwente.nl

Petra Helmholz, Ph.D.
Petra.Helmholz@curtin.edu.au

Bo Wu, Ph.D.
bo.wu@polyu.edu.hk

Change Detection Remote Sensing
Clement Mallet, Ph.D.
clemallet@gmail.com

Remote Sensing
Abuduwasiti Wulamu, Ph.D.
awulamu@slu.edu

Remote Sensing— Vegetation
Jose M. Pena, Ph.D.
jmpena@ica.csic.es

Hyperspectral
Xin Huang, Ph.D.
huang_whu@163.com

Remote Sensing/GIS—Agriculture
Prasad Thenkabail, Ph.D.
pthenkabail@usgs.gov

Lidar, GIS, Photogrammetry
Ruisheng Wang, Ph.D.
ruiswang@ucalgary.ca

Remote Sensing/Pattern Analysis
Desheng Liu, Ph.D.
liu.738@osu.edu

Remote Sensing Change Assessment/Risk Analysis/Image IProcessing/Ecology
Qunming Wang, Ph.D.,
wqm11111@126.com

GIS/Pattern Recognition/Mapping
Valérie Gouet-Brunet, Ph.D.
valerie.gouet@ign.fr

Photogrammetry/Machine Learning
Yury Vizilter, Ph.D., viz@gosniias.ru

Remote Sensing Change Assessment/Risk Analysis/Ecology
Qunming Wang, Ph.D., wqm11111@126.com

Contributing Editors

Grids & Datums Column
Clifford J. Mugnier
cjmce@lsu.edu

Book Reviews
Sagar Deshpande
bookreview@asprs.org

Mapping Matters Column
Qassim Abdullah
Mapping_Matters@asprs.org

Sector Insight
Amr Abd-Elrahman
sectorinsights@asprs.org

Melissa Porterfield
melissa.j.rura@gmail.com

Project Management Column
Raquel Charrois
PMP@asprs.org

 

Journal Staff

Publisher
Jesse Winch, jwinch@asprs.org

Editor
Alper Yilmaz, PERSeditor@asprs.org

Technical Editor
Michael S. Renslow, renslow76@comcast.net

Assistant Editor
Jie Shan, jshan@ecn.purdue.edu

Assistant Director — Publications
Rae Kelley
rkelley@asprs.org

Electronic Publications Manager/Graphic Designer
Matthew Austin
maustin@asprs.org

Circulation Manager
Priscilla Weeks
pweeks@asprs.org

Advertising Sales Representative
Bill Spilman
bill@innovativemediasolutions.com

Website
webmaster@asprs.org