PE&RS Editorial Staff

 

PE&RS Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Alper Yilmaz, PhD
Ohio State University, USA
yilmaz.15@osu.edu

Associate Editors

Xin Huang, Ph.D
Wuhan University, P.R. China
huang_whu@163.com

Desheng Liu, Ph.D
Ohio State University, USA
liu.738@osu.edu

Clement Mallet, Ph.D
Institut Géographique National, France
clement.mallet@ign.fr

Rongjun Qin, Ph.D.
Ohio State University, USA
qin.324@osu.edu

Valerie Gouet-Brunet, Ph.D
Institut Géographique National
valerie.gouet@ign.fr

Michael Yang, Ph.D
University of Twente, The Netherlands
michael.yang@utwente.nl


Journal Staff

Publisher
Jesse Winch, jwinch@asprs.org

Editor
Alper Yilmaz, PERSeditor@asprs.org

Technical Editor
Michael S. Renslow, renslow76@comcast.net

Assistant Editor
Jie Shan, jshan@ecn.purdue.edu

Assistant Director — Publications
Rae Kelley, rkelley@asprs.org

Electronic Publications Manager/Graphic Designer
Matthew Austin, maustin@asprs.org

Circulation Manager
Priscilla Weeks, pweeks@asprs.org

Advertising Sales Representative
Rae Kelley, rkelley@asprs.org

Contributing Editors

Grids & Datums Column
Clifford J. Mugnier, cjmce@lsu.edu

Book Reviews
Melissa Rura, bookreview@asprs.org

Mapping Matters Column
Qassim Abdullah, Mapping_Matters@asprs.org

Sector Insight
Steve DeGloria or Melissa Rura, sectorinsights@asprs.org

Project Management Column
Raquel Charrois, PMP@asprs.org

GIS Tips & Tricks
Al Karlin, GIS-TT@asprs.org

Website
webmaster@asprs.org