PE&RS Editorial Staff

Journal Staff

Publisher
Dr. Michael Hauck,
mhauck@asprs.org

 
Editor
Alper Yilmaz,
PERSeditor@asprs.org

 
Technical Editor
Michael S. Renslow,
renslow76@comcast.net

 
Assistant Editor
Jie Shan, jshan@ecn.purdue.edu

 
Assistant Director — Publications
Rae Kelley, rkelley@asprs.org

 
Electronic Publications Manager/Graphic Artist
Matthew Austin, maustin@asprs.org

 
Circulation Manager
Priscilla Weeks, pweeks@asprs.org

 
Advertising Sales Representative
Rae Kelley, rkelley@asprs.org

 
Contributing Editors
Grids & Datums Column
Clifford J. Mugnier,
cjmce@lsu.edu

 
Book Reviews
Melissa Rura,
bookreview@asprs.org

 
Mapping Matters Column
Qassim Abdullah,
Mapping_Matters@asprs.org

 
Behind the Scenes
Jim Peters,
jpeters@asprs.org

 
Sector Insight
Steve DeGloria or Melissa Rura,
sectorinsights@asprs.org

 
Project Management Column
Raquel Charrois,
PMP@asprs.org

 
GIS Tips & Tricks
Al Karlin,
GIS-TT@asprs.org

 
Website
webmaster@asprs.org