UAS MAPPING RENO Thanks Sponsors and Exhibitors

Exhibitors and sponsors are stepping forward for the second annual American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS) UAS MAPPING 2015 RENO!  The program uniquely includes test course flights, data processing workshops, live demonstration, and a strong technical program focused on “best practice” for collection and processing of data from UAS as well as a look to the future.  If you haven’t registered – now is the time!  http://uasreno.org/conference-registration/.

ASPRS would like to thank the following companies for their sponsorship:

Sponsors:

  • Diamond Sponsor:
    • AirGon – airgon.com
  • Platinum Sponsor:
    • Altavian – altavian.com
    • Aeryon – aeryon.com
    • Unmanned Experts – umex.com
    • Drone Deploy – dronedeploy.com
  • Silver Sponsor:
    • Kespry – kespry.com
  • Affiliate Sponsor:
    • USGS – usgs.gov
    • USFS – fs.fed.us
    • AUVSI – auvsi.org
    • GITA – gita.org
    • National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency – nga.mil
    • US Geospatial Intelligence Foundation – usgif.org
    • Unmanned Systems Canada –unmannedsystems.ca
  • University Sponsor:
    • University of Nevada, Reno – unr.edu
    • Pennsylvania State University – psu.edu
    • California State University, Fresno – fresnostate.edu
    • University of Alaska Fairbanks – uaf.edu
    • Michigan Technological University – mtu.edu
  • Media Sponsor:
    • xyHt – xyht.com
    • GIS Café – giscafe.com
    • sUAS News – suasnews.com
    • GeoConnexion – geoconnexion.com

ASPRS would like to thank the following companies for their support:

Exhibitors:

  • AboveNV – www.abovenv.com
  • Aerotestra – www.aerotestra.com
  • AirGon – www.airgon.com
  • Alluxa – www.alluxa.com
  • Altus UAS – www.altusuas.com
  • American Aerospace Advisors – www.americanaerospace.com
  • Applanix – www.applanix.com
  • AUVSI – www.auvsi.org
  • BayesMap Solutions, LLC – www.bayesmap.com
  • Cardinal Systems – www.cardinalsystems.net
  • DAT/EM Systems – www.datem.com
  • Drone Deploy – www.dronedeploy.com
  • ESRI – www.esri.com
  • Field of View  – www.fieldofviewllc.com
  • GeoWing Mapping – www.geowingmapping.com
  • GITA – www.gita.org
  • Headwall Photonics – www.headwallphotonics.com
  • Kespry – www.kespry.com
  • Keystone Aerial Surveys – www.kasurveys.com
  • Kitware – www.kitware.com
  • LizardTech – www.lizardtech.com
  • Mapbox – www.mapbox.com
  • Micro Aerial Projects LLC – www.microaerialprojects.com
  • NovAtel – www.novatel.com
  • PCI Geomatics – www.pcigeomatics.com
  • Penn State  – www.psu.edu
  • Pix4D – www.pix4d.com
  • Pond Medics – www.pondmedics.com
  • PreNav – www.prenav.com
  • SBG Systems – www.sbg-systems.com
  • Sensefly – www.sensefly.com
  • Simactive – www.simactive.com
  • SmartPlanes – www.smartplanes.se
  • Topcon – www.topconpositioning.com
  • Trimble – www.trimble.com
  • UAS USA – www.uasusa.com
  • Unmanned Experts – www.unmannedexperts.com
  • US Forest Service – www.fs.fed.us
  • Velodyne – www.velodynelidar.com
  • xyHt – www.xyht.com

THANK YOU!

Additional exhibitors and sponsors are welcome! Deadline for inclusion in the Symposium Printed Program:  September 1st!

See you in Reno!

To find out more about the symposium, UAS MAPPING 2015 RENO, visit http://uasreno.org. To learn more about ASPRS, visit http://www.asprs.org.