ASPRS

  • increase font size
  • Default font size
  • decrease font size
books join My ASPRS
Home Education Students Student Chapters & Faculty Advisors

Student Chapters & Faculty Advisors

 

Websites & Faculty Advisors

Central US Region:

Missouri State University
Missouri State University student chapter

University of Kansas
Mount Oread Chapter

University of Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma student chapter
May Yuan (Faculty Advisor)
myuan@ou.edu

University of Arkansas
Jason Tullis (Faculty Advisor)
jatullis@cast.uark.edu

Columbia River Region

Oregon State University
Oregon State University (Corvallis) student chapter
Michael Wing (Faculty Advisor)
michael.wing@orst.edu

Portland State University
Portland State University student Chapter
Jiunn-Der (Geoffrey) Duh (Faculty Advisor)
jduh@pdx.edu

University of Oregon (Eugene)
Nick Kohler (Faculty Advisor)
nicholas@uoregon.edu

E_Great Lakes Region

California University of PA
Thomas R. Mueller, GISP (Faculty Advisor)
Mueller@calu.edu

The Ohio State University
Carolyn J. Merry (Faculty Advisor)
merry.1@osu.edu

Florida Region

Florida State University
Xiaojun Yang (Faculty Advisor)
xyang@fsu.edu

University of Florida
Bon Dewitt (Faculty Advisor)
bdewitt@ifas.ufl.edu

University of South Florida
Barnali Dixon (Faculty Advisor)
BDixon@stpt.usf.edu

Intermountain Region

The Idaho State University
Keith T. Weber (Faculty Advisor)
webekeit@isu.edu

University of Utah
George F. Hepner (Faculty Advisor)
george.hepner@geog.utah.edu

Mid-South Region

Murray State University
Haluk Cetin (Faculty Advisor)
haluk.cetin@murraystate.edu

Texas State University – San Marcos
Wade Martyn (Faculty Advisor)
geowade@txstate.edu

Mississippi State University
David Evans (Faculty Advisor)
dle@rs.cfr.msstate.edu

University of Southern Mississippi
Jerry Griffith (Faculty Advisor)
griffith@usm.edu

University of Georgia
Marguerite Madden (Faculty Advisor)
mmadden@uga.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Eugenio Arima (Faculty Advisor)
arima@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio
Hongjie Xie (Faculty Advisor)
Hongjie.Xie@utsa.edu
Website: http://www.utsa.edu/lrsg/

University of Houston

Craig Glennie (Faculty Advisor)
clglennie@uh.edu

Texas A&M University
Sorin Popescu (Faculty Advisor) 
s-popescu@tamu.edu

Northern California Region

Humboldt State University
Dr. Mahesh Rao (Faculty Advisor)
Mahesh.Rao@humboldt.edu

California State University, Fresno
James Crossfield (Faculty Advisor)
james_crossfield@csufresno.edu

Sacramento Region Student Chapter
American River College
Nathan Jennings (Faculty Advisor)
jenninn@arc.losrios.edu

San Francisco State University
Trish Foschi (Faculty Advisor)
tfoschi@sfsu.edu

Potomac Region

George Mason University
Anthony Stefanidis (Faculty Advisor)
astefani@gmu.edu

Northern Virginia Community College   
Michael Krimmer (Faculty Advisor)
mkrimmer@nvcc.edu

Puget Sound Region

Puget Sound Region Student Chapter
L. Monika Moskal (Faculty Advisor)
lmmoskal@u.washington.edu

Rocky Mountain Region

University of Denver
Sharolyn Anderson (Faculty Advisor)
sharolyn.anderson@du.edu

Montana Student Chapter
Rick Lawrence (Faculty Advisor)
rickl@montana.edu

New Mexico State University
Michaela Buenemann (Faculty Advisor)
elabuen@nmsu.edu

Southwest US Region

Arizona State University
Soe Myint (Faculty Advisor)
soe.myint@asu.edu

Northern Arizona State University
Neil S. Cobb (Faculty Advisor)
neil.cobb@nau.edu

San Diego State University
Douglas A. Stow (Faculty Advisor)
stow@mail.sdsu.edu

University of Arizona
Willem J. D. van Leeuwen (Faculty Advisor)
leeuw@email.arizona.edu
Michaela Buenemann (Faculty Advisor)
elabuen@email.arizona.edu

University of California, Santa Barbara
University of California, Santa Barbara student chapter
Dar Roberts (Faculty Advisor)
dar@geog.ucsb.edu

Western Great Lakes Region

Indiana State University
Qihao Weng (Faculty Advisor)
qweng@indstate.edu

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Student Chapter
Changshan Wu (Faculty Advisor)
cswu@uwm.edu

University of Minnesota Student Chapter
Joseph F. Knight (Faculty Advisor)
jknight@umn.edu

Michigan Technological University Student Chapter
Eugene Levin, CP (Faculty Advisor)
elevin@mtu.edu

Click Here to Report a Problem on this Page
Home Education Students Student Chapters & Faculty Advisors