Current list of the Board Officers:


Bandana Kar

Amr Abd-Elrahman

Vice President
Alvan Karlin

Past President
Lorraine B. Amenda, PLS, CP

John McCombs

Harold Rempel

Board Members: 

Sustaining Members Council – 2026
Chair: Paul Badr
Deputy Chair: Melissa Martin

Early-Career Professionals Council – 2025
Chair: Greg Stamnes
Deputy Chair: Jordan Hicks

Region Officers Council – 2025
Chair: Demetrio Zourarakis
Deputy Chair: Cody Condron

Standing Committee Chairs Council – 2026
Chair: David Day
Deputy Chair: Amanda Aragon

Student Advisory Council – 2025
Chair: Oscar Duran
Deputy Chair: Gilberto Maldonado

Technical Division Directors Council – 2025
Chair: Hope Morgan
Deputy Chair: Tao Liu

Region Presidents: 

Alaska Region
Caixia Wang

Cascadia Region
Jimmy Schulz

Eastern Great Lakes Region
Greg Lemke

Florida Region
Youssef Kaddoura

Heartland Region
Christian Stallings

Mid-South Region
Orrin Thomas

Northeastern Region (representing the merger of The New England and CNY Regions)
Trevis Gigliotti, Interim President

North Atlantic Region
Kurt Lutz

Pacific Southwest Region
Kris Taniguchi-Quan

Potomac Region
Trung Tran

Rocky Mountain Region
Melissa Martin

Western Great Lakes Region
Jason Krueger

Gulf South Region 
Stuart Babin