Current list of the Board Officers:


President:  Anne Hillyer

President-Elect: Tommy Jordan

Vice-President: Jeff Lovin

Immediate Past President:  Rebecca A. Morton

Treasurer: A. Stewart Walker
Secretary: Roberta E. Lenczowski
Acting Executive Director: James T. Winch

Council Chairs:

Region Officers Council: Lorraine Amenda
Technical Division Directors Council: John McCombs
Student Advisory Council: Ge “Jeff” Pu
Early-Career Professionals Council: Amanda Aragon
Corporate Members Council: Joe Cantz


See also Board Officer Bios

Detailed List of Board Officers (Members Only Resource)